National Holidays in Singapore


2018 National Holidays in Singapore
New Year's Day 01 January (Mon)
Chinese New Year 16 February (Fri)
17 February (Sat)
Good Friday 30 March (Fri)
Worker's Day (Labour Day) 01 May (Tue)
Wesak Day 29 May (Tue)
Hari Raya Puasa 15 June (Fri)
National Day 09 August (Thu)
Hari Raya Haji 22 August (Wed)
Deepavali 06 November (Tue)
Christmas Day 25 December (Tue)

*   Subject to change.
** Where a holiday falls on a Sunday, the next working day shall be the replacement holiday.

Please take note that IPOS operates from Monday to Friday.

Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy | DisclaimerCopyright © 2009 - 2018  Henry Goh (S) Pte Ltd